New Charismatic Members and Consultors for the Pontifical Council for the Laity

1 October 2008


On the 24th April, 2008, the Holy Father Benedict XVI appointed as members of the Pontifical Council for the Laity Michelle Moran, president of ICCRS and Matteo Calisi, president of the Catholic Fraternity of Charismatic Covenant Communities and Fellowships as consultors: Moyses de Azevedo, founder of the Shalom Comunity in Brasil and Salvatore Martinez, president of Renewal in the Holy Spirit in Italy. We congratulate them and praise the Lord for their dedication in serving Charismatic Renewal in the Church.

Taken from the ICCRS Newsletter, October-December 2008

Twitter Facebook Email Print
© 2015 ICCRS. All Rights Reserved.